dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

I went crazy today April 17, 2008

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 9:53 pm

I am a nesting lunatic. I successfully set up our crib in Smarty’s room and completely rearranged all the furniture, did laundry, decorated, and placed blankets throughout the house (this one is weird). I have been forgetting to take my crazy pills (Wellbutr!n) so I am slightly unpleasant to be around.

 

3 Responses to “I went crazy today”

  1. Calliope Says:

    well you never know when one might need a blanket!

    smoooch
    xo

  2. A. Says:

    Hi…this is my first comment. I’ve been lurking for awhile but this just hit me. I’m on wellbutrin too and I was wondering if it totally screwed up your sleeping schedule?

    Is this a dumb question on a baby blog? I’m sorry.

  3. charlotte Says:

    A. that is cetainly not a dumb question…no it did not mess up my sleep, but it did make me VERY agitated and angry and hyper for the 1st 3 weeks.


Leave a Reply

