dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

24 hours December 10, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 4:50 pm

i wont be able to post about it until like 5pm tomorrow, or later. damn. i can’t believe the appt is at 3pm. sucks. so i have nothing else to post about. i’m relaxing a bit. trying to thtink of all the reasons why 2 boys is good. i got a little reality jolt when i realized i might be worrying about gender when something could be actually wrong with the baby. reframes things a bit. thanks for your comments. it really helps both that people are happy with their boys and that they understand my angst.

 

5 Responses to “24 hours”

  1. Mama2BandT Says:

    bummer…somehow I thought it was today and I’ve been refreshing like mad…oh well…and I have two little boys who I wouldn’t trade for the world but I admittedly still have little girl angst occasionally but then I hear an “I love you” or “can I have a hug” and it all melts away!

  2. Calliope Says:

    I refuse to wait until 5!!!! wahh

    I will be hoping, above all else, that your Space Monkey is healthy & thriving.
    sending love to make it through the next 24 hours.
    xoxo

  3. Two boys would be great because then they would be able to keep each other company… I have friends with two boys, and it’s great to watch them play together.

    Looking forward to the news! Hoping that whatever’s in there is healthy and happy.

  4. Can’t wait to hear the results!!!!!

  5. Lo Says:

    That’s 8 our time. That is just too long to wait. I can think of only one thing that will distract me. heh.

    I’ve said my piece on this, but just to reiterate, I know how you feel, and will be there to cheer for you or help you mourn and move on.


Leave a Reply

