dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

I’m so dumb November 12, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 9:40 am

hey I just realized that on my website I’m giving out info I would not give out on this blog, so I had to take the post down!! Oops. Sorry about that. But thank you so much for your fab suggestions, I’m making lots of changes. If you want the password email dosmamas@gmail.com and I’ll give it to you and that password will stay the same for future PW protected posts.

 

8 Responses to “I’m so dumb”

  1. Susan Says:

    I don’t think that was dumb at all! Think of it as cross promotion! Really…those who read your blog…well most of us anyway…aren’t nefarious…but I do understand the concern!!!

  2. Kelli Says:

    I would like the password as I love your cakes. I do a business from my home so maybe I can add some suggestions.

  3. Sus Says:

    a long time lurker who would love to see more of your beautiful cakes

  4. Kim Says:

    I completely understand; you have to be careful these days! That said, tho, I’d love to see more, and will drop an email your way.

  5. Deb Says:

    lurker who loves cakes:
    – Suggestion for the website, which looks great: can you have a page of “testimonials” or “satisfied customers” that say things about how great the cakes taste, what a dream you are to work with, etc? When I am browsing services on the web, it makes me feel a LOT better to have “satisfied customers” whom I can email to check a reference, etc…

  6. Chicory Says:

    You know, I’ve been out of town and not checking blogs, but I’ll go look at your website this afternoon and let you know what I think…

  7. emmakirsten Says:

    Long time reader, have commented a few times before. Would love to see more. my email is emmakirst@gmail.com if you want to give it out. 🙂 I understand about wanting to be careful, so I won’t be offended if no reply. Take care. 🙂

  8. emmakirsten Says:

    Long time reader, have commented a few times before. Would love to see more. my email is emmakirst@gmail.com if you want to give it out. 🙂 I understand about wanting to be careful, so I won’t be offended if no reply. Take care. 🙂


Leave a Reply

