dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

thanks October 9, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 3:18 pm

Thank you so much for your enthusiasm and helpful comments. I purchased a domain name and am making a website. I took the other post offline because I don’t want my new site (where people will buy cake, hopefully) to be connected with all this cervical fluid talk. I think. Many of you put up your business sites, but I don’t know how I want to handle the public/private aspect of this blog and my life. I will let you know when I get a website up and running.

 

6 Responses to “thanks”

  1. Calliope Says:

    check you OUT.
    you are amazing.

  2. Bri Says:

    We love you. Sorry we didn’t vote – we had a rousing discussion here and ended up agreeing with the popular vote so we forgot to post our thoughts.

  3. temmerling Says:

    You are inspiring!

  4. jay Says:

    Sorry I didn’t get to comment in the end. I am sure what you chose rocks! Look forward to seeing the site!! Only sorry we are in the UK and cannot sample the delights.

  5. Sully Says:

    Well a psuedonym would work well for either site. However on your business side keep it just that. Just business, and should the two cross, so be it.

    Everyone has a professional and private life…and really those searching for your cakes aren’t going to be too interested in the rest…I wouldn’t think…or am I niave???

  6. TTC4years Says:

    Awesome- I saw an article about how cu.pcakes are the new cake–can that be worthwhile to add to your possibilities? Your art is so detailed..


Leave a Reply

