dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

websites October 8, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 12:31 pm

okay, so I started a website over a month ago, but I am very.easily.bogged.down. If there is a hitch, I waste hours and hours with some inane detail, get frustrated, then quit. I know, my craptastic qualities abound. So I have a semidecent but kinda shitty website half started and I have a cake business name chosen, which I might now hate. But I have movement today, thanks to all of your encouragement.

 

4 Responses to “websites”

  1. Mama2BandT Says:

    We would like to see the website please…I would love to have you make a cake but my guess is your delivery fee from the West Coast to GA would probably kill me! 🙂

  2. Amanda Says:

    Oooh oooh! i wanna see the website! Also, would i be special enough to have a password?

  3. Kathy Says:

    I wanna see! How do I get a password?

  4. Sus Says:

    long time lurker who is in awe of your cakes. May i be able to see?


Leave a Reply

