dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

Sorry, Previous Post is UNpassword protected September 28, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 4:21 pm

Oops. My first foray into password protection did not go smoothly. Mainly because I am an idiot. I posted it and then passord protected it, and then my emails were coming from one account and I won’t bore you with more details. It got too confusing for my sad little mommy brain so it is back up.  It is just a post that I would not like the person I am writing about to find seeing as she is family, and I really do like her. I also feel like password protecting it makes if appear as if it is going to be an extra interesting post, which it isn’t. Anyway, blah blah, I put it back up for all to see, hopefully not the person I’m writing about.

 

2 Responses to “Sorry, Previous Post is UNpassword protected”

  1. eek Says:

    Hey there – I don’t know exactly how this works, but bloglines picked up your post (before you password protected it the first time) and I was able to read it via bloglines before your next post for us to request the password via your comments. I’ve noticed that with other blogs…posts will be revealed in bloglines before the author is finished writing them, and then, they never appear on the blogger’s site (b/c he/she decides not to post it).

    Just thought I would throw that out there (hoping it makes a wee bit of sense) as a little FYI!

  2. You know, anyone that committed to turning the fantasy of conceiving on her wedding day might not understand that you can have two sets of feelings about things. You can be happy for her, but also completely undone by a reality that anyone would rather experience than repeated heart crushing disappointment.

    Keep your chin up, and your distance if possible. I did a lot of phone screening and email deleting on our TTC journey.

    I’m really hoping this is your chance to have some ongoing good news. I’ll be reading…


Leave a Reply

