dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

comment here with your email, or email me at dosmamas@gmail.com for the password September 28, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 12:46 pm
 

26 Responses to “comment here with your email, or email me at dosmamas@gmail.com for the password”

  1. Alison Says:

    I would like to continue reading through your journey. May I have the password?

  2. Mama2BandT Says:

    Dropping my comment here so that I may get your password, if you don’t mind….pleeeeeze! 🙂 I would like to continue hearing of the journey…

  3. lagiulia Says:

    commenting… hope everything’s okay.

  4. cooler*doula Says:

    I’ve been following your journey since I miscarried about the same time in May. Concerned… Hope everything is all right…

  5. ohchicken Says:

    annie at bananie dot com

  6. Andrea Says:

    Count me in ~ I keep up nearly daily…

  7. eek Says:

    Never commented, but have been following the highs and lows for several months – been amazed and thankful for your refreshing honesty during such a difficult/exciting journey. Possible to ask for password? Thx.

  8. Heather Says:

    Hi,
    I’ve been following your story for a little while but have always been too shy to comment. I miscarried in March of 2006 at 6.5 wks and I really get your frustration with the happy fluffy preggos. To me they just rub it in my face that I’ll never have a happy normal pregnancy. I would love to continue reading if you are comfortable sharing your password. I’ll try to comment more.
    Thanks
    Heather

  9. Kelli Says:

    I want to continue reading as well. kelcole at hotmail

  10. I read every day, but I suck at commented. I am stuck here at work and would loev the password. I hope all is ok.

  11. rosany Says:

    Hi, I don’t think I have your password. May I have it please?

    Rosany

  12. temmerling Says:

    I want it… though, I don’t know, did you pw protect the lower post AFTER you wrote it? Because I read it through the WP blogsurfer this morning…

  13. Sarah Says:

    Hello-
    I would like to receive the password. I have been following your blog for quite a while. I miscarried at 7 weeks in June, so I related to a lot of your stories. I hope everything is okay, Sarah

  14. dayzofrain Says:

    I just started readin you since right before you got your + on this pregnancy and would like to keep up with ya.

    Dayzofrain@hotmail.com

    if you don’t mind 😀

  15. ibcheryl Says:

    I would love to continue to read you journey. Please allow me to have the password. ibcheryl@bellsouth.net

  16. Kris Says:

    Been following for a long time! Hope all is well.

  17. cori Says:

    Hope thihgs are well with you. Would like to continue to follow yourjourney to a healthy baby.

  18. sheslostcontrol Says:

    I’d like the pword, love!

  19. Lella Says:

    I am a longtime lurker who is pregnant w/#2 after a loss, secondary IF and IVF. I want to keep up with your adventure. d_aniella@yahoo.com

  20. Hi people! I have very bad credit and I tried too many times to improve it! Everything was in vain! Recently I thought why not and applied for an AmEx credit card at some website. And what you think they did? They approved me thickheads!! ’Cause I submitted I get 50k more a year…Wanna have fun? Go to

    aspire creditcard.com

    mc216d


Leave a Reply

