dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

my boy September 23, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 6:01 pm

He is three and so smart and lovely. He had so much fun at his mess.y part, like crazy fun, as you can see. I’m proud that he was the messiest of all, and I am proud of myself for doing a messy party at all. It was the best birthday party many of the kids had ever been to. He was covered in crap after the oobleck (cornstarch and water), dry cornstarch, fingerpaints, glitter glue, bubbles and the piece de resisance, the kiddle pool full of spaghetti.

.

.

Pics of my castle cake are coming tomorrow. It was gooood.

 

9 Responses to “my boy”

  1. LOVE the idea. Can’t wait to see pics of the cake.

  2. La La Says:

    Makes me wish I was a kid again so I could play in a kiddie pool full of noodles!!

  3. Kim Says:

    What a great idea! Looks like fun. Can’t wait to see the cake!

  4. Jessica K Says:

    That’s a fantastic idea! I am going to steal that idea someday!

  5. Sully Says:

    Looks like a good time was had by all πŸ™‚

  6. Calliope Says:

    sooooooooooo fun looking!
    You are just so effing brilliant!
    xoxo

  7. roundisfunny Says:

    That is the best birthday part idea ever! I might have to use it for my 32nd… um, I mean, for my son’s 2nd birthday.

  8. JAMs Wife Says:

    Looks like so much fun! What a great idea.

  9. Lo Says:

    yay!! takes guts to let kids get messy. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

