dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

no time September 20, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 9:32 pm

I have no time to blog because I am making a cake for my son’s birt.hday party. LM wanted a fairy theme (gotta love that kid) and also wanted to get me.ssy, hence a Mes.sy Fai.ry A.rt Party. I am making a ca.stle cake with fai.ries on it. I’ll post pics this weekend. My little boy is three! More later.

 

4 Responses to “no time”

  1. TTC4years Says:

    We cant wait to see the pix– I want it to be my birthday too!! With all the excitement, we have not had a cake business update.. is there one to give?

  2. Sully Says:

    OOH yet another masterpiece!

    I love his notion of getting messy too. So make sure his cake has a pudding moat 🙂

  3. Calliope Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY LM!!!
    I LOVE the idea of a fairy party & a fairy cake. That LM is genius. Can’t wait to see the photos.
    xoxo

  4. amanda Says:

    Cute! Have fun!! Happy birthday LM!


Leave a Reply

