dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

appointment moved September 17, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 11:49 am

to 5pm. torture, anyone?

 

12 Responses to “appointment moved”

  1. Co Says:

    WHAT???!!! Torture indeed.

  2. cori Says:

    Jeeze. That is torture to us I cannot imagine torture to you. Still praying for you.

  3. Calliope Says:

    madness!!! Does Dr. PSS not realize that she needs to consider us eastcoasters????

    sending sooooooo much love your way to make it through.
    xoxo

  4. Lo Says:

    Oh, that is WRONG.

    I’ll be here refreshing.

  5. gold star Says:

    I loathe your clinic and everything it stands for. And I smite Dr. PSS.

  6. TTC4years Says:

    Who in the world offers 5 pm appointments anyway?

  7. j Says:

    Torture is waiting here hoping for such good things for you and you know…just sitting here, waiting…

  8. shelli Says:

    um, hellooooooooooooo.

    That was like 2 hours ago by eastern standards, and DAMN I have to go to bed.

  9. La La Says:

    SOO not nice. I have all my fingers (and toes) crossed for ya & I’ll be checking back for the good news. 😉

  10. Bri Says:

    CRAP. I hate going to bed without knowing. Thinking of you and sending lots of love.

  11. drownedgirl Says:

    It’s 7am here and I have to get up and go for my own tortuous scan 😦


Leave a Reply

