dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

September 3, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 3:54 pm

Just waiting for Nurse Nice to call me with the 2nd beta number…
Meanwhile I am experimenting with senseless tickers. Is this woman holding some type of machine? A breastpump? Luggage? I think I will change this ticker daily. And I will make it increasingly ridiculous. Yes.

.

 

6 Responses to “”

  1. ohchicken Says:

    long live the ticker! i’ve considered adding one with just minutes: 37 minutes until i get to eat cake, that sort of thing.

  2. Lo Says:

    I think maybe it’s a lawnmower?
    I look forward to the changing ticker. And I will be refreshing madly for that number…

  3. a lawn mower. I see that too.
    Can’t wait to see that number.

  4. E.D. Blogger Says:

    Have fun with the tickers. Congratulations!

  5. Calliope Says:

    it looks sort of like a generator or a spare battery for her car?? weirdness.

    & um…you casually mentioned that something else was happening this week. What day please?

    xo

  6. Jude Says:

    Is that woman pushing a lawnmower? Man, I wish she would push that thing over here!


Leave a Reply

