dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

tomorrow is the ultrasound August 7, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 10:38 pm

Tomorrow bright and fucking early we go in for an ultrasound before heading over to hang with WTF and family. S is nervous that we will only have one follie again, but I am surprisingly hopeful. Maybe because she is all nervous and upset I am taking the cheery role. Hopefully I can post the ultrasound details tomorrow. Better be motherfucking good news, and this cycle better mutherfucking work, people.

 

9 Responses to “tomorrow is the ultrasound”

  1. Sully Says:

    Good luck! There were SEVERAL times this cycle that we thought we would cancel…but at the end of the game we ended up with 2 happy health follicles! I hope all works out well!

  2. Calliope Says:

    hoping for great news. LOVE seeing you in the “cheery role”

    xo

  3. oneofhismoms Says:

    It better work, or you might curse or something. 😉
    (I really hope it works.)

  4. All you need is 1 follicle. I’ll be crossing my fingers for you.

  5. Lo Says:

    True, all you need is one. How many did you have TCIW? I can’t remember now.

    Give the dildocam a big kiss for us.

    Maggie’s paws are crossed right now and it must be for you.

  6. Lo Says:

    Uh, by “how many follies do you have” I mean S, of course. But you are one of the few othermoms I know who would talk about how many follies “we” have. (sometimes Co has to remind me whose body…) and i love you for it.

  7. amanda Says:

    You’ve got my motherf*cking best thoughts coming your way!!
    Can’t wait to hear the results of the u/s…even if it IS only one, it sounds like all is in order for a good round of inseminations. As my RE said, it only takes one (i’m hoping that’s true, because that’s all i had).
    Good luck!

  8. Calliope Says:

    dude!
    update please.

  9. TTC4years Says:

    You know we are screaming and shouting for you!

    On a note I cannot stop myself from thinking– someone out there invented our favo dildocam– what kind of person were they?

    And yes with the updates please…


Leave a Reply

