dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

July 28, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 11:04 am

finally got to a computer. negative tests all weekend, and now…blood. we’re out.

 

17 Responses to “”

  1. carey Says:

    Dammit… I’m sorry 😦

  2. Lo Says:

    NO. BALLS. Hairy donkey balls. I’m so sorry.

  3. Co Says:

    F**k! I’m so sorry.

  4. lagiulia Says:

    My thoughts are with you both. So, so sorry.

  5. amanda Says:

    G’Dammit. i am so sorry…we are thinking of you.

  6. frog Says:

    Shit!

    SHIT!

  7. nycphoenix Says:

    fuck shit damn donkey balls

  8. K77 Says:

    Ah crap, I’m sorry.

  9. cori Says:

    Crap. I am so sorry.

  10. Kim Says:

    We are SO sorry.

  11. oneofhismoms Says:

    Pah tooie. This sucks. I hope the wedding was fun, at least.

  12. Sully Says:

    Shit. That really sucks.

  13. Calliope Says:

    I am so so so so sorry.
    fuck.
    thinking of you both…sending love.

    xo

  14. j Says:

    fuck. I’m sorry. Love you all. xo

  15. Bri Says:

    Motherfucker. I am sorry. Really.


Leave a Reply

