dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

YAY May 30, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 10:23 pm

Happy baby. Happy mama. WTF, that is. Go to her site where I guest posted, on her behalf, a bit about my experience of the birth. But believe me I have more to post about. So.much. Last night I fell asleep at 8pm, which has not happened since I was pregnant. I am still utterly exhausted, but I promise to post more tomorrow. Love to you all.

 

One Response to “YAY”

  1. Calliope Says:

    was thinking of you big time. off to read the post.
    xo


Leave a Reply

