dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

i cry May 17, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 4:37 am

Off and on all day. S and I just want to get this over with. Please.

Good lord, people. This could not be passing more slowly.

 

10 Responses to “i cry”

  1. I know. Waiting for the axe to fall. I still hope sll is not lost. But if it is, I wish you strength and solace together. I hope you can hold each other as you cry.

    Sending you healing and eventual peace.

  2. jay Says:

    :-s hugs and hope x

  3. oneofhismoms Says:

    Just one more day. I’m hoping there will be some kind of unlikely but real positive turnaround of events. I’m thinking about you.

  4. frog Says:

    More prayers for you and yours.

  5. Calliope Says:

    I can not stop thinking about you & S.
    hurry the fuck UP friday

  6. bri Says:

    Wes and I are thinking of you constantly – we both feel that we would have totally lost our minds if we hadn’t been able to get it over with quickly. This waiting is excruciating. I hope, of course, that there has been some amazing change. If not, I hope that they can get this over with as fast as possible – one night was too much waiting for me. One more fucking day. Hold on, hon.

  7. lagiulia Says:

    Thinking of you both. Hoping that Friday will be here in no time flat.

  8. nycphoenix Says:

    Crying and praying with you.

  9. Co Says:

    Thinking of you and hoping Friday gets here soon.


Leave a Reply

