dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

i took that stupid shit down March 30, 2007

Filed under: ttc — charlotte @ 12:51 am

I put up this post (a thing written by some chick, I just realized who wrote a book about child-free living) about unseen mothers of the world (you know, people without kids of their own who are champions of all children) and now I see that it was a bad and very assy post. So I took it down. Sorry about that, my friends.

.

That was a bad call indeed.

 

3 Responses to “i took that stupid shit down”

  1. Calliope Says:

    hey- just an aside question b/c I can’t remember if you said & I am too lazy to look…are you guys getting u/s to see if S made more follies?

    I bet she is SOOO glad to be done with the clomid!
    xo

  2. I liked the post. But… I’ve got my baby. I can imagine it might smart for those who don’t.

  3. that’s ok, we forgive you! 😉


Leave a Reply

