dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

it’s that time again March 6, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 2:59 am

Insemination station. On Wednesday, and Thursday, and Friday. It is CD 10 today, but no “HIGH” on the monitoryet, which is unusual. Last month S had a 25 day cycle (unheard of), so I hope this cycle isn’t uber screwed up. But of course, friends, it will be. I just hope some sperm makes it in there. If we don’t get pregnant soon I am going to blow up.

In other news: People are the WORST. Friendships are hard. Family relationships are harder. In general, I just can’t believe we survive as a species.

In further news: I got my period today.

 

3 Responses to “it’s that time again”

  1. Calliope Says:

    insemination station…isn’t that a Monkey’s hit?
    Sending lots of “PLEASE GOD LET IT HAPPEN NOW” vibes your way.
    xo

  2. Co Says:

    I thought “Insemination Station” was a song from Schoolhouse Rock.

    Good luck.

  3. temmerling Says:

    Is that a coded reference to me or just incredible synchronicity? I’m going to email you. I SO HOPE that it works for you this month.


Leave a Reply

