dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

Pigtails December 12, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 5:29 am

This is my son the day he asked me to put pigtails in his hair. Can you see the pigtails? They are kinda hard to see. There is really nothing I can say about this picture that could do any justice to the utter joy it brings me, on every level.

 

11 Responses to “Pigtails”

  1. J Says:

    oh my g-d. how cute is that???

    I’m glad you’re raising a son who likes wearing pigtails:)

  2. Round is Funnyhttp://www.roundisfunny1.wordpress.com Says:

    He is So. Freakin’. Cute.

  3. Trista Says:

    Oh. My. Good. Lord!

    He and Julia need to meet. They need to be best friends.

    Holy crap your kid is cute!

  4. Co Says:

    I love that photo!

  5. amyhttp://raz.blogs.com Says:

    he is absolutely adorable!!

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Cuteness!

  7. Shelli Says:

    I’m sorry, but I just fell over from all of the cute!

  8. Anonymous Says:

    Love it! What a cutie and a great smile!

  9. brihttp://www.unwellness.com Says:

    oh. dear. too much. love it.

  10. Mama2BandT Says:

    He’s beautiful!

  11. frog Says:

    He’s BEAUTIFUL!


Leave a Reply

