dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

Blood. December 5, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 5:41 pm

Not pregnant, again.

 

14 Responses to “Blood.”

  1. Co Says:

    I’m so, so, so sorry.

  2. ms.bri Says:

    I’m really, really sorry. This just sucks giant mucus-covered dinkey balls. Really. Really. Bad. Sorry.

  3. ms.bri Says:

    Um. Donkey. Or any other gross mammal of your choice.

    I’m sorry, hon.

    Is she starting to feel any more ready for any sort of interventions? Or still no?

  4. Anonymous Says:

    damn!

  5. Trista Says:

    I am so very, very sorry. I dip bri’s mucus-covered dinkey balls in flaming red hot sauce and throw them in the fire…

  6. Sacha Says:

    sorry sweet pie. I know how bad it sucks. hang in there.

  7. Grrlscout Says:

    That just sucks the big hairy one. I’m sorry for you both.

  8. Anonymous Says:

    Fuckity fuck. Each time the red tide comes, it’s a like a sword through the heart. Hugs to you both.

  9. vee Says:

    Ah fuck it. Again. I feel for you both.

  10. Shelli Says:

    frick frack frick!

  11. Anonymous Says:

    We’re so so sorry

  12. lagiulia Says:

    Oh, I’m so so sorry. How wretched this process can be.

  13. Anonymous Says:

    fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck!

    damnit. This blows. I am so so so sorry. Thinking of you both.


Leave a Reply

