dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

Blah November 16, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 6:15 am

I have nothing to post about. I am a bit depressed and just sick of TTC. Thank you all for reminding me that I shouldn’t freak out about anything being wrong yet. You are right.

It is just a bummer to be charting chart number 18. Apparently I am bringing S down with all my negativity, so I’m going to attempt to Polyanna myself up.

 

2 Responses to “Blah”

  1. eryn Says:

    I think I am on my 15th cycle charting. When I see the number, I am shocked, so mostly I ignore it. It’s a hell of a long time to have been checking my fertiliting. Every day. Day after day.

    It gets old. I feel your pain.

  2. Ruth & Marolyn Says:

    Agh, Hang in there girl.

    Forcing a pollyanna can hurt. Sometimes I find a good wallow in the deepest darkest misery I can summon up gets it all out of my system.

    However you do it I hope you feel better soon.

    Ruth


Leave a Reply

