dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

We are out. November 9, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 4:49 pm

Blood.

Just a longer than ever, ever, ever luteal phase.

Good times.

 

9 Responses to “We are out.”

  1. Trista Says:

    Well, I’m glad the suspense is over for this month… I just wish the suspense had ended differently.

    Fuck this fucking shit. I’m really wishing you could grow babies like you grow sea monkeys…

  2. brihttp://www.unwellness.com Says:

    Oh, hon. I’m sorry. That lp extension just sucks so bad. Sending strength.

  3. whatthef*ck Says:

    Fuck.

  4. Grrlscout Says:

    Rats.
    I’m so sorry.

  5. J Says:

    aw fuck. I’m sorry.

  6. Co Says:

    So sorry. I didn’t actually read your suspense post until I’d already seen this. That sucks so badly. I’m really sorry. Much love to you and S.

    (Trista, my sea monkeys always die. Don’t wish that.)

  7. Jennifer Says:

    I’m sorry.

  8. Anonymous Says:

    shitfuckgoddamnmotherfucking craptastic news. I am so sorry.
    xo

  9. eryn Says:

    No words can really express how much this sucks.

    Sorry.


Leave a Reply

