dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

Nope October 11, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 4:00 pm

Not pregnant, again.

I’m just too grumpy to post about it right now.

 

12 Responses to “Nope”

  1. Sara Says:

    Dammit!!!! I’m sorry. This just sucks….

  2. Trista Says:

    I’m so sorry. That really sucks.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    fuck.
    I am so so so so so sorry.
    xo

  4. vee Says:

    Ah bollocks!
    That’s crap.
    Sorry sorry sorry…

  5. Shelli Says:

    I’m sorry!

  6. Anonymous Says:

    What freakin’ crappy news. So sorry.

  7. Co Says:

    I’m sorry. That sucks big time.

  8. Mo Says:

    Oh man, I’m so sorry.

  9. Lo Says:

    Donkey balls. Crap. Hamster balls!!! (the one in my classroom has really big ones)

  10. brihttp://www.unwellness.com Says:

    I’m sorry.

  11. Robin Says:

    I’m sorry too 😦


Leave a Reply

