dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

I Took My Rant Down (and yes S ovulated today, yipee!) September 29, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 11:37 pm

I wrote a long post describing the details of how I found out that FTW (Former The Wife) read my blog many many times after she agreed not to (after the first time she found it and read the.entire.thing without asking me or telling me she found it).

I discussed the injustice of it, how appalled I am.

But we spoke last night about it, and I gave it to her boy, and now I just feel sorry for her. She has some SERIOUS issues, and will be getting help for them. So I no longer want to rant about it. It’s just sad.

And lets just leave it at: I’m oh so happy that we have a Rocket Man and WTF. That situation is crazy in its own way, but crazy good. Crazy, lets do this crazy thing. Not crazy like, well, I’ll stop.

Oh, one last thing. WTF is FTW backward.

Yeah.

 

4 Responses to “I Took My Rant Down (and yes S ovulated today, yipee!)”

  1. Kim Says:

    Ahem. Not to disparage your post today about FTW and previous KD, but…. c’mon, did that pesky temp rise or what?!?

  2. rabcamamhttp://ruthandmichelle.bigblog.com.au/blog.do Says:

    Yay! for the temp spike. I got pg with an insem the day before O and the day before that, so all I can say is “go spermies go” and hope this is it for you two. x ruth

  3. Anonymous Says:

    wow. I bet that was a really fun phone conversation for you.
    very impressed that you were able to (hopefully) have an honest talk and work through things. & really- PHEW. thank goodness you are not on the bus to crazy town with FTW.

  4. Lo Says:

    Yeah, it’s all good that you’ve moved on….and fingers crossed!


Leave a Reply

