dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

Keep on Truckin’ August 9, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 12:15 am

I am crossing a threshhold with my stress.

It reaches a point where it is just absurd.

Where you cannot continue to live like that. Yesterday was that day for me.

Today I am doing some serious grieveing for the loss of crappy friend. Crying and all. I hate crying.

And I am actually relieved to do some TTC obsessing! I looked at some cycle galleries this afternoon, just for fun. Jesus, I am crazy.

 

One Response to “Keep on Truckin’”

  1. mermaidgrrrl Says:

    I so hate that lost friend thing. I am still grieving over losing two friendships last year, the result of which means now we’re quite socially isolated in some ways. I’m sorry that things are horrible for you! Here’s hoping all your TTC obsessing has stood you in good stead and there’ll be two lines on the stick soon.


Leave a Reply

