dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

scary pregnancy stuff: stop here if you dont want to read about it. July 6, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 3:53 pm

Our good friends just found out they may have a Downs baby. And…

I’m off to stay overnight with my friend who just had a miscarriage…at 11 weeks. I’ll spare you the gory details.

This is the same friend who I helped to deliver her dead 22 week old baby in January. Sometimes life gives people more than they should bear.

I can’t say this does not make me feel, well, terrified.

 

Leave a Reply

