dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

The New Digs March 24, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 7:28 am

What do you think?? I am once again shirking my homemaker duties in favor of messing with my blog.

Better than the dots?

Be honest, people…I’m not one for sugar coating.
.

 

6 Responses to “The New Digs”

  1. hd Says:

    Okay, so when you did this did you lose all your sidebar stuff? I’ve considered a change, but I’m afraid. Very afraid.

  2. charlotte Says:

    HD- Yes and no. You have to go into the HTML (the template) and copy your links and sidebar stuff, then paste it into the right places in the new template. It was kinda confusing, but I figured it out. I think.

  3. Calliope Says:

    I think it looks groovy!

    hell I wish I had nerve to play around as much. I changed my color & then was too scared to mess with anything else.

  4. charlotte Says:

    Calliope-
    Go for it. Live on the edge. You can always copy the template into a word doc, so if you fuck it up on blogger you can just paste the old one back in.

  5. Lo Says:

    I love it!! I have thought about messing with ours but that’s gonna have to wait for summer or something. (Purple and green were our wedding colors….:-)

  6. eryn Says:

    I love it! I really like the colors!


Leave a Reply

