dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

Oasis in Sight March 6, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 10:16 pm

The oasis has arrived in my hot crush desert.

I am not drinking the water yet, but it is there in front of me. And I am walking towards it.

I am not all in butterflies and knots. I am not thinking about him all day. Thank you Jebus.

Now I am able to hold in my brain all of the other worries and problems that were conveniently shut out by the sheer force of the crush. Like, um, I need to look for a job. There are few things I hate more than looking for a job.

 

One Response to “Oasis in Sight”

  1. Lo Says:

    I am familiar with this, well, oasis.
    I didn’t know other people in the universe crushed as hard as I did.
    You’re cool.


Leave a Reply

