dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

The Whole Wide World March 4, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 8:23 am


Ok, so I just read the details of my sitemeter. FREAKY. I know that I continue to be a naive blogger, but really I had no idea that people actually are reading this (aside from you beautiful people who I already know and love.) People in London, Germany, Minnesota, um, weird small towns everywhere (I’m not dissing small towns) are reading all the details of my lunacy…and not commenting.

Wow. A lot of people all over the world know about my sperm drama. I am really feeling kooky now.

 

6 Responses to “The Whole Wide World”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    I know what you mean. I’ve managed to figure out who a lot of my readers are but that repeat visitor from Singapore has me completely baffled.

    I try not to think about who’s reading my blog because if I did I would be too embarassed to write anything.

  2. Lo Says:

    Yeah. The whole blog thing is…….I am going to use the word “complex.” 🙂

  3. Sara Says:

    It’s just me from Minnesota!!! I love how I’m right there with London & Germany. Ha ha…

  4. Adrienne Says:

    Hi! I stumbled here from mama c-ta, I think. Anyway I just think your situation is interesting. I love your honesty. Also I can’t quit thinking that both you and your partner could breastfeed the baby, HOW COOL!!! If one is too tired the other could fill in, you both have the equipment:) Hope you dont mind that I was lurking. I really enjoyed reading about your situation and wish you the best! Oh… can I come back??? Please:)

  5. Calliope Says:

    before I blogged I lurked at many blogs and so the narcisist in me choses to think that the lurkers are just “me’s” across the universe…in the same boat.

    or something like that.

  6. Trista Says:

    I love the fact that though I am actually here in Salt Lake, I show up as from Virginia. I am the wind, I am the air, I am everywhere!


Leave a Reply

