dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

I’m getting tired of this… March 3, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 6:09 am

He just left. Still have a big fat crush. It is not letting up at all.

Being a teenager again is exhausting.

 

3 Responses to “I’m getting tired of this…”

  1. Lo Says:

    Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes.
    I have had that “being a teenager again” thought more than once. Since I teach 7th grade, I am hyper-aware that even more than usual…..I’m one of them.

  2. Sacha Says:

    I think once you get your final ‘yes’ and some resolution things might let up. It will get better or at least more normal.

    I remember how nice it was, when we first asked DtD, to have that blush of first love all over again. Many conversations about dry wall later, he’s become a little like my steady younger brother. This is nice because my IRL younger brother is a bit of a flake.

  3. Calliope Says:

    awwwww….;-)


Leave a Reply

