dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

My New Public Office February 6, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 9:50 pm

Apparently, according to Calliope, I am now honored to hold the officially official position of:
Vice Regent of Photo Fridays, effective immediately.

It’s, like, such an honor.
I mean I am finally getting recognition for what I do.

 

3 Responses to “My New Public Office”

  1. Sacha Says:

    What do you do?

  2. Trista Says:

    she tells other people what to do. Right Charlotte? 😉

  3. charlotte Says:

    Yes, that’s right Trista. I am good at telling people what to do and getting them to reveal embarrassing things about themselves. I mean I’m a therapist after all.


Leave a Reply

