dosmamas

two uteri, two mamas pregnant, AGAIN, with baby number two

Inside my freezer – Photo Friday February 3, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlotte @ 9:57 pm


I don’t know what this says about us.

I am looking not only at the foods but their placement.

Note the teething toys.
Note the organic BROWN rice.
Note the frozen meat from last June.

Here is the fridge.
I made sure to make no alterations prior to taking the photo.

Upon further analysis I think this fridge/freezer situation idicates that we are messy hippies. Ya think?

 

3 Responses to “Inside my freezer – Photo Friday”

  1. Calliope Says:

    you know – I can actually detect SOME sense of order in there. Groupings, if you will…
    Bri made an interesting observation: nearly all of us have soy & or organic stuff in the fridge.
    hmmmmmmm…

  2. Lo Says:

    We do not yet have a digital camera (oh, the things I admit when I am using a false name!!!) but our fridge picture would not look all that different from yours. I recognize the milk brand. 🙂

  3. mermaidgrrrl Says:

    Oh fucker – I forgot to post my fridge photo. Instead I’ve written all this self-pitying drivell for the weekend instead. Oh well! Your fridge looks pretty similar to ours….. except that you have lots of food in yours and ours is a bit like Mother Hubbards this week.


Leave a Reply

